Curriculum Committee

The Curriculum Committee is responsible to, and directed by, the Executive Committee of the Michigan Center for Interprofessional Education. The Curriculum Committee is charged with cultivating a interprofessional curriculum for the health science schools.

Membership List 2019-20

School of Dentistry
Mark Fitzgerald, DDS, MS, Associate Professor (Co-Chair)

College of Pharmacy
Gundy Sweet, PharmD, Clinical Professor (Co-Chair) 

School of Kinesiology
Susan Brown, Associate Professor

Medical School
Thomas Bishop, PsyD, MA, Assistant Professor

School of Public Health
Emily Youatt, PhD, MPH, Clinical Assistant Professor

School of Social Work
Debra Mattison, MSW, Clinical Assistant Professor

School of Health Professions and Studies (U-M Flint)
Laura Smith, PT, PhD, DPT, Assistant Professor 

School of Nursing
Karen Keune, Clinical Professor

College of Education Health and Human Services (U-M Dearborn)

Student Representative
Sarah Peper (School of Nursing)