Executive Committee

School of Dentistry: College of Pharmacy:
Mark Fitzgerald, DDS
Associate Dean for Community-Based Collaborative Care and Education
Gundy Sweet, PharmD
Assistant Dean for Curriculum Assessment
Carlos González-Cabezas,DDS, PhD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Jamie Park, PharmD
Clinical Professor
School of Kinesiology: School of Public Health:
Tom Templin, PhD
Associate Dean, Academic Programs
Angela Beck, PhD, MPH
Assistant Dean, Student Engagement and Practice
Melissa Gross, PhD
Associate Professor
Laura Power, MD, MPH 
Clinical Assistant Professor
Medical School: School of Social Work:
Rajesh Mangrulkar, MD
Associate Dean, Medical Student Education
Lorraine M. Gutiérrez, PhD
Associate Dean, Educational Programs
Thomas Bishop, PsyD
Assistant Professor
Debra Mattison, MSW
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Nursing:
Dana Tschannen, PhD, RN
Associate Dean
Michelle Pardee, DNP, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
UM-Flint College of Health Sciences:
Allon Goldberg, PT, PhD
Associate Dean and Professor
Laura Smith, PT, PhD, DPT
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy 
UM-Dearborn College of Education, Health and Human Services
Lisa Martin, Interim Chair
UM-Flint School of Nursing:
Carman Turkelson, DNP, RN, CCRN, CHSE 
Assistant Professor

Members at Large: Shari Saunders, School of Education; Molly White, Office of Patient Experience; Brad Killaly, Ross School of Business; Bridgette Carr, Law School
Student Representatives: Katie Cavagnini, Jia Jingqi, Kelly Powell, Nikki Trupiano

IPE Center: Frank Ascione, PharmD, MPH, PhD, Director
Vani Patterson, MPH, Assistant Director
Mary Beth Lewis, Communications Specialist
Lindsay Telega, Senior Administrative Assistant