Faculty Development Committee

The Faculty Development Committee is responsible to, and directed by, the Executive Committee of the Michigan Center for Interprofessional Education. The Faculty Development Committee is charged with developing faculty to teach in innovative, interprofessional learning environments.

Membership List 2020-21

School of Dentistry
Diane Hoelscher (Co-Chair), DDS, MS, Director of Innovation in Teaching and Learning

Medical School
Caren Stalburg (Co-Chair), MD, MA . Associate Professor

School of Social Work
Mary Ruffolo, PhD, MSW, Professor and Associate Chair

School of Nursing
Elizabeth Duffy, DNP, RN, CPNP, Clinical Assistant Professor
Michelle Aebersold, PhD, CHSE, RN, FAAN

College of Health Sciences (U-M Flint)
Amy Yorke, PhD, PT, Associate Professor

Center for Research on Learning and Teaching
 Tazin Daniels, PhD, Assistant Director

Taubman Health Sciences Library
Emily Ginier, MLIS, Informationist

Ghaidaa Najjar, PharmD, PhD